Get in touch

Free music promo advice

Get excellent tips on music PR, marketing and promoting your music - just enter your details below:

Client playlist


Getting your music distributed

Click here for TuneCore, the service that allows you to distribute your music quickly on all major digital retailers and keep all of the royalties.

TuneCore Music Distribution of Your Own Music

Press releases

Here you'll find all our latest press releases and news. Stay on top of who’s playing what festival, which artists are touring, release news and much more. Use the links to your left to read recent press releases, or subscribe below to get our stories in your inbox.

Enter your name and email address to receive our latest press releases and news in your inbox:

Entries in Thin Lizzy (2)


Extended issue of Gary Moore's 'Back on the Streets' to be released

Album release: Back on the Streets by Gary Moore (extended edition)
Release date: 23 September 2013
Label: UMC

This autumn sees the release of an extended edition of the hugely successful debut solo album, Back On The Streets by Gary Moore. Released in 1978 this was the first authentic solo record by the British blues-rock guitarist legend featuring Thin Lizzy bassist/vocalist Phil Lynott and drummer Brian Downey. This classic album features the tracks Fanatical Fascists, acoustic ballad Spanish Guitar and the exquisite UK top 10 single Parisienne Walkways.

This special edition comprises the full original album plus bonus B-sides and alternate versions, fully endorsed by his estate. Re-mastered by Andy Pearce and featuring an updated booklet with liner notes by writer and journalist Malcolm Dome.

Track listing

1. Back On The Streets
2. Don't Believe A Word (with Phil Lynott vocal)
3. Fanatical Fascists
4. Flight Of The Snow Moose
5. Hurricane
6. Song For Donna
7. What Would You Rather Bee Or A Wasp
8. Parisienne Walkways (with Phil Lynott vocal)

Bonus tracks:

9. Track Nine (taken from ')Back On The Streets' - 7" Single B-Side
10. Spanish Guitar - Phil Lynott vocal 7" Single
11. Spanish Guitar - Gary Moore vocal 7" Single
12. Spanish Guitar - Instrumental 7" Single B-Side


New box set from Thin Lizzy

Box set: Thin Lizzy, Classic Album Collection
Release date: 11 June 2012
Label: Universal  

On 11th June Thin Lizzy will be releasing a wonderful box set, Classic Album Collection. Containing beautiful mini-LPs and housed in an attractive slipcase, this is the ultimate overview of the band’s career. Whether you are looking for an introduction to Thin Lizzy or if you are simply looking to bolster your collection, this ticks all the boxes.

The perfect gift for rocker dads with Fathers Day looming or equally just a nice way to spoil yourself.

Albums included

1. Nightlife
2. Fighting
3. Jailbreak
4. Johnny the Fox
5. Bad Reputation
6. Black Rose 

More information / press enquiries

For all press enquiries (including review copy requests), please contact us. If you feature this story in your publication, blog or site, we'd really appreciate it if you could let us know.

Don't miss great Prescription stories and content